• On a short break :) Orders will be shipped from 15th April onwards.
  • IMG_2479
  • IMG_2481
  • IMG_2482
  • IMG_2483
  • IMG_2484
  • IMG_2485
  • IMG_2480

Magic Windows: Seasons

RM 46.50
- +
icon-bag Add to Cart

Change each Magic Window and watch the world transform...
Magic Windows is the new novelty non-fiction series from Ladybird Books. Perfect for curious toddlers, this new series explores the wonderful transformations found in nature.
Little ones will love to pull the sliding mechanism on each spread and change what appears in each Magic Window. They will watch as buds bloom, fruit ripens and leaves fall in this book of changing seasons.
With Magic Windows: Seasons, toddlers will not only learn more about the cycle of the seasons, they will interact and play with it too!
The Magic Windows series:
Introduces the world
Boosts motor skills
Recommended for children aged 2+
Look out for other titles in the Ladybird Magic Windows series:
My Body

  • Board Book
Your cart is currently empty.
Continue shopping